SVC Co-operative Bank wins Technology Bank of The Year Award (Runners up) in category of "Co-operative Banks” at The IBA Banking Technology Awards 2017

SVC Co-operative Bank Ltd. was awarded with Technology Bank of the year award (Runner Up) in category of "Co-operative Banks"

  • Mr. Shridhar Rane - Head – IT, SVC Bank (second from right) receiving the trophy at the hands of Jury Chairman and Padma Vibhushan - Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar in the presence of to

  • Ms. Chanda Kochhar, MD & CEO, ICICI Bank. Dr. Viral V. Acharya, Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India awarding the Runners up certificate

  • Mr. Guru Kowshik – Divisional Manager – IT, SVC Bank (second from left) and Mr. Sachin Nadkarni – Divisional Manager – IT, SVC Bank (fourth from left) in the presence of

  • Mr. Peter Gartenberg, General Manager, Microsoft India (extreme left).